----- Mineral Pride Society, Mineral, Illinois ----- Home of the Leopards

Mineral Government Today

Mineral Pride Banquet June 7, 2014
*Village of Mineral
*Mineral Pride Museum
Our Purpose
How to Join
Contact Us
*Mineral School Information
*Mineral Scrapbooks & Photos
Mineral Scrapbook of the 1970s
Mineral Scrapbook 1800s
People & Families of Mineral
Megan Marie Foes
*Mineral Township Cemetery
Mineral Village Government
Mayor:     Robert Lyon
Clerk:       Sue McCauley
Village Board Members:  
                                                 Jason Baele
                                                 Ron DePauw
                                                 Brent Heavener
                                                 Rodney Jackson
                                                 Richard Krafft
                                                 Linda Lyon
Mineral Township Government
Township Commisioner:  Joe Hasbrook
Township Secretary:         
Fire Department Chief:      Ward Blackert 
Road Commisioner:           Neil Heston
Board Members:                 
                                                 Chris Summer
                                                 Phil Weisbrook
Mineral Township Library
Board Members:                Connie Baele
                                                Jennifer Blackert
                                                Deb Debrock
                                                E.J. Toppert
                                                Colleen Vankerrebroeck